Canada's Expert for Physiotherapy Equipment and Clinical Supplies
First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *
1.800.268.7927   sales@medelco.ca

Contact Us

***ATTENTION: WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION***

As of September 28th, 2018 our Head Office has moved to:

1200 Aerowood Dr., Unit 27
Mississauga, ON
L4W 2S7

NEW NUMBERS:
Tel: 289-374-0074
Fax: 289-374-0078

Toll Free: 1-800-268-7927 (no change)


Head Office:

MEDELCO Inc. 
1200 Aerowood Drive, Unit 27 
Mississauga, Ontario Canada L4W 2S7

Tel: 289.374.0074 
Fax: 289.374.0078 
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927 
email:
sales@medelco.ca 

Map: Click Here

Hours: Mon - Fri, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Toll Free 1.800.268.7927


Regional Representation
In addition to our Head Office, Medelco has local representatives across Canada to personally meet your needs.
 
Greater Toronto Area, & Central-North Ontario  
Contact: Doreen Rivers
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local: 289.374.0074 
 
South Western Ontario, London office   Contact: Steve Putherbough
Toll Free: 1.888.784.4999
Local: 519.434.4999

 
Eastern Ontario, Ottawa & Northern Ontario   Contact: Vince Argier
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local:
289.374.0074
 
Montreal, Quebec & Maritimes   Contact: John Muha
Toll Free: 1.877.664.7186
Local: 514.767.2999

 
Vancouver, British Columbia   Contact: Ted Rivers
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local: 604.999.4794

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Medelco Representatives - Detailed Contact Information
 
David Skippon, H.BA., Bus.Dip
President
Director, Marketing & Sales

 
  david@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local:
289.374.0074
  President
Sales & Marketing
Doreen Rivers, B.Sc.Kin
Product Specialist,
Greater Toronto Area
  doreen@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local:
289.374.0074
 
  Therapeutic & Exercise Equipment
Steve Putherbough, B.Sc.
Product Specialist,
South Western Ontario
Specialist for Noraxon Surface EMG  & CSMi HUMAC (NORM)

 
  steve@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.888.784.4999
Local: 519.434.4999
  Therapeutic & Exercise Equipment
Vince Argier, B.Sc., CAT(C)
Product Specialist,
Eastern Ontario & Northern Ontario

 
  vince@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local:
289.374.0074
  Therapeutic & Exercise Equipment
John Muha, B.Sc.
Product Specialist,
Quebec and Eastern Canada

 
  john@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.877.664.7186
Local: 514.767.2999
  Therapeutic & Exercise Equipment
Brian Parisotto, BA.
Product Specialist,
Clinical Supplies 

 
  brian@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local: 
289.374.0074
 
  Clinical Supplies
Ted Rivers
Product Specialist,

British Columbia 
 
  ted@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local: 
604.999.4794
 
  Therapeutic & Exercise Equipment
Iqra Ghazi, H.BA. 
Product Specialist,
Clinical Supplies & Marketing
  iqra@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local:  
289.374.0074
  Sales & Marketing

Customer Service & Operations
 
Michelle Clarke
Customer Service
& Logistics Coordinator

 
  michelle@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local:
289.374.0074
  General Inquiries, Customer Service & Logistics for Capital Equipment Orders
 
Lani Tromp
Customer Service
& Marketing Coordinator
  lani@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local:
289.374.0074
 
  General Inquiries, Customer Service & Logistics for Clinical Supplies Orders, Marketing
Tooba Farooqui
Customer Service

Service Contracts Coordinator
  tooba@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local:
289.374.0074
 
  General Inquiries, Customer Service, Telephone Orders & Service Contracts Inquiries
Nicolette Fortuin
Accounts Payble
& Customer Service
 
 
nicolette@medelco.ca 
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local:
289.374.0074
 
Accounts Payable, General Inquiries & Customer Service
 
Myriam McIver
Customer Service
 
myriam@medelco.ca 
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local:
289.374.0074
 
Accounts Recievables, General Inquiries & Customer Service
 

Service Department
 
Roy Simmons, CET
Senior Technician, Service Department

 
  service@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local:
289.374.0074
  Service Repairs, On-site Maintenance Contracts
Neil Drummett
Technician, Service Department
  service@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927
Local:
289.374.0074
 
  Service Repairs, On-site Maintenance Contracts
Chris Baxter
Technician, Service Department
  service@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927 
Local: 
289.374.0074
  Service Repairs, On-site Maintenance Contracts

Shipping Department
 
       
Daniel Ankrah
Shipping & Receiving
  shipping@medelco.ca
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7927 
Local:
289.374.0074
  Shipping & Receiving, Warehouse Coordinator